CrYsTaL PenDanT NecKLacEs

Who’s a fan of crystal pendant necklaces? I am haha. 😝. This trend is taking over the world by storm! Crystal pendant necklaces are everything! I am like literally drooling by looking at these necklaces below haha. Seriously! They are really pretty and galaxy looking lol. I don’t think “galaxy looking” is a word, but you get what I mean haha. So If you love crystals or the galaxy or both, then this is the necklace for you! 🖤

So mystical! 🌙

Just wow! 😍


Crystal pendant necklaces comes in so many colors that I never knew existed! You can choose from colors like black onyx, opalite, rose quartz, purple amethyst, blue sodalite, aqua fluorite, yellow or cherry quartz! So many different colors and materials to choose from right? But, that’s only half of what colors and materials are available with crystal pendant necklaces! Totally crazy right?

My personal favorite crystal pendant colors are holographic opal, translucent, or the black onyx crystal necklaces! They look so cool and edgy! 🖤😎🖤

So cool! 🖤

As I was doing research for this blog post, I found out that many of these quartz crystals have powerful healing qualities! Their attributes are extremely diverse and they many have powerful vibrations! Awesome right? So it would benefit you to wear a crystal pendant on your body as often as possible. Wearing these necklaces will also help you think more clearly and will help you to use your thoughts in a positive way! Again, awesome right?

Another good reason to buy a crystal pendant necklace is because they are pretty affordable! I’m going sure about you, but I like the word “affordable” since I plan to buy like 50 of these necklaces lol. 😝

Below, I left some links below on where to buy some of these beautiful necklaces. If you have any questions about these crystal pendant necklaces please comment below! I would be glad to help! 😊 Kisses! 😘
Etsy sellers sells crystal pendant necklaces! Yay!

https://www.etsy.com/search?ref=auto4&as_prefix=crystal+pen&q=crystal+pendant+necklace&order=most_relevant&view_type=gallery&ship_to=US

Amazon sells crystal pendant necklaces! Double yay!

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_4_11?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=crystal+pendant+necklace&sprefix=crystal+pen%2Caps%2C153

Also, eBay sellers sell crystal pendant necklaces! Triple yay!

http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_trksid=p2050601.m570.l1311.R5.TR12.TRC2.A0.H0.Xcrystal+pend.TRS0&_nkw=crystal+pendant+necklace&_sacat=0

Ps. I found a silly game called “What’s Your Crystal Rock Star Name“. It’s a really easy game to play. All you have to do is find the first letter of your first name on the left side, then combine it with the first letter of your last name on the right side. Then, you’ll have your Crystal rockstar name! Sounds simple right? My crystal rockstar name is “Quartz Freak“. That fits me really well, because I am a quartz freak haha. What’s your crystal rockstar name? Comment below and tell me yours!

Your TrEnDsEttEr WaNNaBee – Jamilah.😉

Leave a Reply

