BaNdaNas

This is Bandanas! B-A-N-D-A-N-A-S! See what I did there haha. Bandanas are soooo cool! It looks great on girls,



guys
,

and even animals haha!

I personally want to thank the inventor of bandanas. You have no idea how many times bandanas have saved my life haha. Bandanas saved me from bad hair days and when I was too lazy to do my hair of course haha. I bet bandanas have saved many others lives as well! You rock bandana inventor! 👍

Bandanas aren’t just made for bad hair days and lazy people lol. It’s also made to make a fashion statement! 😎

There are many ways to wear a bandana! You can wear them as headbands,

as hippy headbands,

neckerchieves,

scarves,



scrunchies
,



bandits
,



bonnets
,

and even as a wristband!

Pretty cool huh? Bandanas are one of those trends that goes in and out of style. But, in my opinion it should always remain a trend! I mean doesn’t the girl below look awesome! 😁

So my trendsetter wannabees let’s make banadanas a trend again! We can do it! We are trendsetter wannabees after all! 😉 You can buy bandanas at your local beauty supply or online! Below, I posted some links on where to buy some cool bandanas online!

A website called “onlybandanas.com” sells all types of cool bandanas. You can choose from so many different colors and designs! Sounds awesome right?

http://www.onlybandanas.com

Amazon also sells bandanas and neckerchieves!

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Bandanas+&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3ABandanas+

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_c_1_6?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=neckerchief&sprefix=Necker%2Caps%2C152

If you have any questions about this bandana trend please comment below. I would be glad to help! Kisses! 😘

Your TrEnDsEttEr WaNNaBee – Jamilah. 😉

2 thoughts on “BaNdaNas

Leave a Reply

