BuRGuNdY HaiR

Autumn is almost here and you know what that means! Pumpkin spice lattes of course! Yummy!

Just kidding haha! Well, actually pumpkin spice lattes are almost here. Thank god! I’ve been craving it since June lol, but that is not what I meant lol. I mean it’s time for a new fall look! Like a new hair color perhaps. I have a hair color in mind that’s totally perfect for fall! Burgundy!

 Burgundy is everyone’s go to color of autumn right? So why can’t it be your go to hair color this fall! This hair color is so lovely and flattering! Omg! What I love about burgundy hair is that you can make it look subtle

 or you make it stand out! 



Burgundy hair is just perfect! It can make you look sexy



sophisticated 

and totally cute! I see why it’s a popular hair color! I miss Ariana with this hair color. It looked so great on her! 



Ombré burgundy hair is great to wear if you’re not ready to commit to dying your roots just yet. The ombré trend seems to never die hooray! I love ombré hair too much haha. So let’s continue to keep the ombré trend alive by rocking ombré burgundy hair!



Ombré burgundy hair will make you look so cool 

and edgy! I absolutely live for cool and edgy! 

 Burgundy hair also goes well on all skin tones and any look! So anyone can rock this hair and feel fierce! Yay! 

Below I posted some more pics of ladies rocking burgundy hair and ombré burgundy hair. You are absolutely going to love these looks! Well, I hope you do haha. Check it out!


Who’s favorite color is burgundy after looking at those amazing looks? 🙋 All eyes for sure are going to be on you with this hair color! Ready to hit the hair salon trendsetter wannabees? I am! Let’s do it! 😉 If you have any questions about this burgundy hair trend please comment below. I would be glad to help! Kisses! 😘


Your TrEnDsEttEr WaNNaBee – Jamilah. 😉

3 thoughts on “BuRGuNdY HaiR

Leave a Reply

