Yuri!!! On Ice Merchandise Trend

Hello, my trendsetter wannabees! I am so sorry that I haven’t posted anything in forever! Please forgive me. I’ve been busy with a lot of things and with my new blog. So If you have time you should definitely check it out. It’s more of personal blog btw lol. So on with the trend. Today’s post is about super popular anime series “Yuri!!! On Ice! β„οΈπŸ’™β„οΈπŸ’™β„οΈπŸ’™β„οΈπŸ’™β„οΈπŸ’™β„οΈπŸ’™β„οΈπŸ’™β„οΈ

For those who have never heard of the show you can read the show’s synopsis here! You can also watch the show on Crunchyroll or Funimation! So you should do that asap! I guarantee you that you’ll love the show as much as I do lol! It’s a really great show and it’s beautifully written. I can watch the series over and over lol. So if you’re a fan of the show you might be thinking how does Yuri!!! On Ice relate to a fashion blog lol. Well, if you’re a super fan like me you might have researched\discovered Yuri!!! On Ice merchandise on the web. I stumbled across all kind of cool Yuri on ice merchandise like posters, figurines and keychains. I also found a ton of Yuri!!! On Ice merchandise that you can wear and I loved everything that I saw! So I thought I should blog about on what I found for the blog. So here I am lol. 


So let’s start things off with Yuri!!! On Ice t-shirts! I love and hate that there are so many t-shirts to choose from lol. The artwork on these shirts are absolutely beautiful! I consider these Yuri!!! On Ice shirts art to be honest lol. Gosh, I hate that I’m about to become so broke lol. Who would’ve known that you can have a love/hate relationship with t-shirts lol? I’m so silly lol. Let’s just check out what I found below lol. 

Since my precious little Yuri is the main character of the show it’s only right to show a set of Yuri shirts first! I absolutely adore Yuri! ❀️❀️❀️ I love watching him transforming from a  caterpillar into a beautiful vibrant butterfly. It’s literally the best thing ever! I think these Yuri shirts are soooooooo cute! My absolute favorites are the chibi Yuri shirt and the winking Yuri shirt that says “I Am Going To Become A Super Tasty Pork Cutlet Bowl” lol. I think chibi Yuri is so adorable and fabulous lol. Work it! The winking Yuri shirt makes me laugh every time I read the phrase lol.

Now, this next set of shirts are dedicated to my favorite Yuri!!! On Ice character Victor Nikiforov! Who doesn’t love Victor? He’s charming, incredibly handsome, flirty and of course he’s a figure skating legend! So he’s fricking awesome lol! I have the hugest crush on Victor, but unfortunately he only has eyes for Yuri lol. I’m totally okay with it though since I love Yuri as well lol. So on with the shirts. I think these shirts are so cool! I’m a fan of all of them, but my absolute favorite is the galaxy-ish looking shirt where Victor is ice skating. I think that shirt is so beautiful!


The next set of shirts are dedicated to my little Russian punk Yurio! Even though Yurio is arrogant and sometimes just plain mean lol, he is still one of my personal favorites. I think he’s incredibly talented! I absolutely love the artwork on these Yurio shirts! I think the colors are so bold and vibrant! I can’t choose a favorite lol. I’m obsessed with all of these shirts! What about you?

Up next are some more chibi shirts of Yurio, Yuri, and Victor individually! I am so in love with these cute little shirts! They are so fricking adorable! Omg! 😍😍😍


Next is a set of shirts of Yuri, Yurio and Victor together! Is it just me or could these guys be runway models? Their poses on these shirts are so on point haha. I think these shirts are so cool and casual! You could wear these shirts while you’re out and about, around the house or while watching Yuri!!! On Ice of course lol. 


Here are a set of shirts with Yuri with his friends, family and ice skating competitors! Again, the graphics of these shirts are absolutely stunning! I wish I could of found shirts of Yuri’s fellow ice skating competitors individually. I guess that means I need to do some more research. My favorite shirt from this set is the one with Yuri with everyone on the top left. Yuri’s pose is everything lol. Again, all I gotta say is model material lol. 


Do you smell love in the air? I certainly do! Here are two sets of shirts of Yuri and Victor together hehe. I absolutely love Yuri’s and Victor’s chemistry! It’s sometimes awkward, but I think it’s so cute. So if you think Yuri and Victor are relationship goals, then you should totally get one of these shirts! My favorite shirt from the first set of shirts is the one where Yuri and Victor are taking a selfie. Yuri looks so nervous and uncomfortable lol, but Yuri and Victor’s eye contact on that tank top is pretty intense! πŸ”₯😻πŸ”₯

I also found a Yuri and Victor sweatshirt below! Awesome right? My favorite shirt from this set of shirts is where Yuri is touching Victor’s neck. I think it’s so romantic! 😭❀️😭❀️😭❀️😭❀️


Omg, I just found some shirts with Yuri and Victor wearing floral headbands! Aren’t these the cutest? It’s literally perfect! They both look so cute in their headbands lol! #SassyVictor4Life #ErosGoddess #FloralGoddesses 🌸🌼🌺🌸🌼🌺🌸🌼🌺🌸🌼🌺🌸🌼🌺🌸🌼🌺🌸🌼🌺


Lastly, let’s not forget about little Makkachin! He’s like the sweetest and cutest dog ever! I wish I could adopt him, but he belongs to his rightful owner Victor! I think these shirts are really cute as well. My personal favorite from this set is the shirt with Yuri and Makkachin. This shirt puts a big smile on my face! 😁

Next, let’s look at Yuri!!! On Ice jewelry! I couldn’t find much Yuri!!! On Ice inspired jewelry on the web, which I personally think sucks because I love jewelry. But, I did find a few things that I think you’ll be interested in. I found more Yuri!!! On Ice necklaces more than anything and I am totally okay with that since I am obsessed with necklaces lol. I hope that you guys feel the same way. Let’s check out what I found below!

Love these necklaces! The ice skates are absolutely perfect! I am so ready to make history with these necklaces! πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

Gosh, I want all these four necklaces lol. I am really happy that I found an Otabek necklace! He’s so handsome! I wish there was an JJ necklace. I absolutely adore him lol. He is so overrated, but then again he’s sort of underrated lol. Also, Yurio would you please smile every once in awhile! Geez! πŸ˜‚


These Etsy Yuri!!! On Ice short program necklaces are really interesting and creative. I bet it took forever to make them. The seller did such a job on them. πŸ‘


Adorable! πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’› Love the snowflakes and gems! πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’›


Awww…a two piece Victor and Yuri heart necklace. So fricking cute! Victor and Yuri = Forever Goals. ❀️❀️

What a cute little charm bracelet to add to my charm bracelet collection lol. 😍 I love all of the little charms!


Another item made by a creative Etsy seller. I’m not a fan of hanging earrings, but I’ll make an exception for these lol. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™


Now, we need some sort of Yuri!!! On Ice bag to put our personal belongings in. Don’t you agree? So what type of bag shall we get? There are tons of bags to choose from. You can choose from Yuri!!! On Ice backpacks, messenger bags or shoulder bags. So it’s going to be hard choosing from all of these amazing bags. The artwork on these Yuri!!! On Ice bags are so eye catching and gorgeous! See for yourself below! 😍

First up are Yuri!!! On Ice backpacks! Wouldn’t you love to bring along Yuri and the gang along with you while you’re hanging out with friends or at school? I would! I think these first set of backpacks are so cute and adorable! I am obsessed with the pink one. It’s so me, except that I am Victor and Yuri is Victor lol. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 

I would say that this second set of backpacks are a little more on the edgier side. These backpacks are so cool and sort of sporty to me. I want them all lol. 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Now, let’s check out these Yuri!!! On Ice messenger bags! I think these bags are absolutely stunning. I would totally put my sketchbook, laptop or books in one of these bags in a heartbeat lol. Gosh, I need them all lol. You will definitely catch someone’s attention while rocking any of these bags. 

Here are some messenger bags with Yuri with his friends, family and ice skating competitors! My favorite one from this set is the second bag from the left. I think it’s such a cool messenger bag! I love it! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Here are messenger bags of Yuri with Victor and Yurio! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ I have two favorites from this set! The first favorite is the messenger bag where Yuri is looking at Victor eating that burrito thingy. Hey, I just realized that this is the same artwork from the selfie shirt I showed earlier lol. Yuri looks so awkward though lol. Maybe he’s just shocked by how handsome Victor is lol. My second favorite messenger bag is where Yuri, Victor, and Yurio are all in the hot springs together. Yurio is so jealous of Yuri and Victor. His expression is priceless lol. 


I’m obsessed with this whole set of messenger bags to be honest lol. It’s hard to choose a favorite, but that black and white messenger bag with Yurio, Yuri and Victor though. 😍 #SquadGoals

I found two messenger bags of Yurio! I love both of these Yurio messenger bags! The leopard one is my fave though! 😻😻😻

And of course here are some individual messenger bags of Victor and Yuri!❀️❀️  I’m crazy about both of these bags!


Lastly, let’s look at these Yuri!!! On Ice shoulder bags! These bags are really cute! They are perfect to wear while you’re window shopping, tanning or soaking up the sun at the beach. Don’t you agree? I’m so obsessed with these bags! I can’t choose a favorite lol. 

I even found a shoulder bag of Makkachin. 😍😍😍 It is so fricking cute. I would take this Makkachin shoulder bag with me everywhere! 


Below, I posted some links on where you can order some of the Yuri!!! On Ice merchandise I shared above! Check it out!

Redbubble, Amazon, and eBay sellers sell Yuri!!! On Ice shirts!

https://www.redbubble.com/shop/yuri+on+ice+shirt?cat_context=u-tees&page=1&accordion=department

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_c_1_13?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=yuri+on+ice+shirt&sprefix=Yuri+on+ice+s%2Caps%2C172&crid=2CA4MQW02VGMD

https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_from=R40&_trksid=p2380057.m570.l1311.R1.TR7.TRC2.A0.H0.Xyuri+on+ice+sh.TRS0&_nkw=yuri+on+ice+shirt&_sacat=0

Etsy, Amazon, and eBay sellers sell Yuri!!! On Ice jewelry!

https://www.etsy.com/search?q=yuri%20on%20ice%20jewelry

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_4_13?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=yuri+on+ice+jewelry&sprefix=yuri+on+ice+j%2Caps%2C297&crid=FCEO11YZ21N&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Ayuri+on+ice+jewelry

https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_odkw=yuri+on+ice+shirt&_osacat=0&_from=R40&_trksid=p2045573.m570.l1311.R-1.TR1.TRC0.A0.H0.Xyuri+on+ice+jew.TRS0&_nkw=yuri+on+ice+jewelry&_sacat=0

Redbubble, Amazon, and eBay sellers sell Yuri!!! On Ice messenger bags, backpacks, and shoulder bags!

https://www.redbubble.com/shop/yuri+on+ice+bag?cat_context=u-bags&page=1&accordion=style

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_c_1_17?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=yuri+on+ice+messenger+bag&sprefix=yuri+on+ice+messe%2Caps%2C178&crid=18LHPUZLQXFTL&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Ayuri+on+ice+messenger+bag

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_c_1_19?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=yuri+on+ice+shoulder+bag&sprefix=yuri+on+ice+shoulde%2Caps%2C235&crid=3MHEVPZN0SC48&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Ayuri+on+ice+shoulder+bag

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_c_1_15?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=yuri+on+ice+backpack&sprefix=yuri+on+ice+bac%2Caps%2C222&crid=ICCA20BXY1W3&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Ayuri+on+ice+backpack

https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_odkw=yuri+on+ice+jewelry&_osacat=0&_from=R40&_trksid=p2045573.m570.l1311.R-1.TR11.TRC1.A0.H0.Xyuri+on+ice+b.TRS0&_nkw=yuri+on+ice+bag&_sacat=0

https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_odkw=yuri+on+ice+bag&_osacat=0&_from=R40&_trksid=p2045573.m570.l1313.TR0.TRC0.H0.Xyuri+on+ice+shoulder+bag.TRS0&_nkw=yuri+on+ice+shoulder+bag&_sacat=0

Sorry for the long post. I didn’t know that there was so many wearable Yuri!!! On Ice items on the internet. I posted less than half of what I found online lol. It’s so many different things to choose from. So are you ready to rock some Yuri!!! On Ice merchandise trendsetter wannabees! I am! We were born to make history after all. πŸ˜‰ If you have any questions about this Yuri!!! On Ice merchandise trend please comment below. I would be glad to help! Kisses! 😘

Your TrEnDsEttEr WaNNaBee – Jamilah. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

